While shopping for the Holidays / Christmas it can be hard to find gifts for your multiracial, mixed, biracial, multicultural child. Especially in main stream big box stores like Walmart and Target.

So why not Shop Small?

We did the leg work for you and found the…

The ULTIMATE Gift Guide for Mixed Kids- SMALL BUSINESS Edition

 Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links, which means I may receive a commission if you click a link and purchase something that I have recommended. While clicking these links won’t cost you any extra money, they will help me keep this site up and running. All opinions are my own. Please check out our disclosure policy for more details. Thank you for your support!
  1. Happy Hair Written & Illustrated by Mechal Renee Roehappy-hair-by-mechal-renee-roe
  2. Queens of Africa Black Doll-Nneka queens-of-africa-black-doll-nneka
  3. Kids Gift Set by Hot Head Thermal Hair Carekids-gift-set-by-hot-heads-thermal-hair-care
  4. Mixed Kid Tee by TheMixedMama *multiple colors*mixed-kid-tee-for-themixedshop-dot-com-site-launch
  5. My Kinda Thing Dolls on Etsymy-kinda-thing-dolls
  6. My life as an School Boy Doll by Madame Alexandermy-life-as-an-school-boy-doll-by-madame-alexander
  7. My Natural Doll-Keleshe by RunwayCurls (18″)my-natural-doll-keleshe-by-runwaycurls
  8. Izzy and Liz Beauty plus Brains Personalized Plateizzy-and-liz-beauty-plus-brains-personalized-plate
  9. Handmade Eco-Friendly Happy Hair Doll by Happy Hair Shophandmade-eco-friendly-happy-hair-doll
  10. Mixed Baby Onesie Romper by TheMixedMama *multiple colors*mixed-baby-onesie-romper-long-sleeve-image
  11. Kennedy by Naturally Perfect Dollskennedy-by-naturally-perfect-dolls
  12. Kimono Romper – Kente By Mixed Up Clothingkimono-romber-kente-by-mixed-up-clothing
  13. Naturally Perfect’s: I am Naturally Perfect Pack with T Shirt and Affirmation Booknaturally-perfect-i-am-naturally-perfect-pack-with-t-shirt-and-affirmation-book
  14. Mixed Baby Binkie By TheMixedMamamixedbabybinkie_zazzle
  15. Honey A Curly Girls United Doll by Brown Eyed Dollshoney-a-curly-girls-united-doll-by-brown-eyed-dolls

These are the things we are loving right now. All of them can be found at their respective links or can all be viewed… PLUS MORE… over at…

The Mixed Shop

ultimate-gift-guide-for-mixed-kids-small-business-edition

I will be doing a few more in this series soon. Look for…

The ULTIMATE Gift Guide for Mixed Kids – Boy Edition & Main Stream Edition.

Which one is your favorite? Do you plan on buying small for Christmas? Let me know in the comments below!

Thanks for reading!

~Nicholette aka TheMixedMama

Haven’t signed up yet for your FREE “Mixed Kids Rule” printable and ACCESS to our online Multicultural community? Why not? Do so below!

Join our community!

Check out my previous post–> Review-KENYA: Growing Up Proud Doll.

Need a graphic designed? New logo? SEO Help? Then you NEED to check out Fiverr.

Advertisements